Share |

Joukkueen yhteyshenkilöt

Joukkueenjohtaja:

Rami Nieminen
044-271 0191
rami.nieminen@salba.fi

Talouspäällikkö:

Kai Nordman
040-576 2704
kai.nordman@salba.fi

Valmentajat:

Tero Lahti
040-722 5188
tero.lahti@salba.fi

Tomi Saarinen
044-595 2378
tomi.saarinen@salba.fi

Kari Aaltonen
kari.aaltonen@salba.fi

Huoltaja:

Pasi Viljanen
040-059 6299


Nettivastaava:

Tapio Lakkinen 
040-774 8251
tapio.lakkinen@salba.fi