Share |
Yhteystiedot
Päävalmentaja
Petri Seppinen
040-6822 211
petri.seppinen@salba.fi
Valmentajat
Jussi-Pekka Peltola
044-5888463
jussipeltola12@gmail.com
Jani Rajala
045-6302907
jani@tzemppi.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja
Tomi Nurminen
0500-723661
tomi.nurminen@salba.fi
Manageri
Mika Puhakka
0400-292236
mika.puhakka@salba.fi
Huoltajat
Tero Lahti
Tino Heikku
Mikko Eerola
Media, tiedotus ja markkinointivastaava
Viestintäosakeyhtiö Bonde / Marko Östman
050-3577357
marko.ostman@bonde.fi
Tulospalveluvastaava
Joni Rokosa
044-2780277
joni.rokosa@salba.fi
Turvallisuusvastaava
Sami Haapanen
040-5073 093
sami.haapanen@salba.fi